Home » KKR vs RR IPL Match Today: Dream11 Prediction, Head-to-Head Stats, Probable Playing XI And Match Preview

KKR vs RR IPL Match Today: Dream11 Prediction, Head-to-Head Stats, Probable Playing XI And Match Preview

by admin
0 comment

It’s time for the first top-of-the-table clash in the 2024 edition of the Indian Premier League (IPL) as Rajasthan Royals (RR) are set to take on Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) at the Eden Gardens on Tuesday, April 16. RR have won five of their first six games this season, bagging 10 points and placing themselves in a pretty solid position to qualify for the playoffs. On the other hand, KKR have been equally dominant. Four wins out of five puts them in contention for a playoffs spot, too. That they are heading into this game on the back of handy wins makes the contest only more interesting.

KKR vs RR Head To Head (Past 5 Matches)

2023 – RR won by 9 wickets

2022 – KKR won by 7 wickets

2022 – RR won by 7 runs

2021 – KKR won by 86 runs

2021 – RR won by 6 wickets

Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) vs Rajasthan Royals Match Details:

What: Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) vs Rajasthan Royals (RR), IPL 2024

When: 7:30 PM IST, Tuesday – April 16

Where: Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Where to watch MI vs RR Live Streaming: JioCinema app

Stay updated with the latest from IPL 2024, including top contenders for the IPL 2024 Orange Cap and IPL 2024 Purple Cap. Explore the complete IPL 2024 ScheduleIPL 2024 Points Table and players with the Most SixesMost Fours and Most Fifties in IPL 2024

Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Probable XI Team

Phil Salt (WK), Sunil Narine, Angkrish Raghuvanshi, Shreyas Iyer, Venkatesh Iyer, Rinku Singh, Ramandeep Singh, Andre Russell, Mitchell Starc, Harshit Rana, Varun Chakaravarthy

Rajasthan Royals (RR) Probable XI Team

Yashasvi Jaiswal, Jos Buttler, Sanju Samson (C & WK), Riyan Parag, Shimron Hetmyer, Dhruv Jurel, Ravichandran Ashwin, Trent Boult, Nandre Burger, Avesh Khan, Yuzvendra Chahal

KKR vs RR Dream11 Prediction:

Captain: Sanju Samson

Vice-Captain: Yuzvendra Chahal

Wicketkeepers: Sanju Samson, Phil Salt

Batters: Yashasvi Jaiswal, Shimron Hetmyer, Angkrish Raghuvanshi

All-rounders: Riyan Parag, Andre Russell, Sunil Narine

Bowlers: Yuzvendra Chahal, Trent Boult, Mitchell Starc

Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Full Squad:

Shreyas Iyer (C), Nitish Rana, Rinku Singh, Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Phil Salt, Sunil Narine, Suyash Sharma, Anukul Roy, Andre Russell, Venkatesh Iyer, Harshit Rana, Vaibhav Arora, Varun Chakaravarthy, KS Bharat, Chetan Sakariya, Mitchell Starc, Angkrish Raghuvanshi, Ramandeep Singh, Sherfane Rutherford, Manish Pandey, Mujeeb ur Rahman, Dushmantha Chameera, Sakib Hussain

Rajasthan Royals (RR) Full Squad:

Sanju Samson (C & WK), Jos Buttler (WK), Shimron Hetmyer, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Dhruv Jurel (WK), Riyan Parag, Donovan Ferreira, Kunal Rathore, Ravichandran Ashwin, Kuldeep Sen, Navdeep Saini, Sandeep Sharma, Trent Boult, Yuzvendra Chahal, Tanush Kotian, Avesh Khan, Rovman Powell, Shubham Dubey, Tom Kohler-Cadmore, Abid Mushtaq, Nandre Burger, Keshav Maharaj

You may also like

All Right Reserved. @sportztalks

Are you sure want to unlock this post?
Unlock left : 0
Are you sure want to cancel subscription?